music to the series and beyond


The Surgeon – J. Ong Cover

A Dance with Fate – J. Ong Cover

For Lucy

We loved this little cat so much. She’ll never die. She passed away February 21, 2021 with Feline Leukemia. Anyone who knows about it and witnessed it, it’s awful. Love you, Baby!

A Dance with Fate

Welcoming the Guests – Cover

Cover by Jonathan Ong of my original piece for the “Mierna & the Circus of Mysteries”

Fall Back to Sleep

Race the Master

Welcoming the Guests

Spark & Ember